meet the reps

Connect with our reps as they are here to help with any additional needs or questions to ensure satisfaction.

Richie Armijo
RGV Sales Rep
richietmf@gmail.com
(956) 207-2196
Rudy Barrera
South Texas Sales Rep
rudy@tmftoursandtravel.com
(956) 735-1621

Send me an email

Nathan Esparza
RGV Sales Rep
nate.tmf@gmail.com
(956) 429-2686
Craig Ewing
Coastal Bend Sales Rep
craig@tmftoursandtravel.com
(361) 510-0367
Damian Gonzales
Central Texas Sales Rep
dgonzales@tmftoursandtravel.com
(512) 576-1984
Cindy Houston
Austin Sales Rep
cyhouston@me.com
(512) 925-2196
Keith Lancaster
Central Texas Sales Rep
keith@tmftoursandtravel.com
(512) 296-5746
Pat Paris
Houston Sales Rep
pparis@tmftoursandtravel.com
(832) 447-5771

Contact Us

Address:PO Box 1482 San Juan, TX 78589

Phone:(956) 984-9468

E-mail us: info@tmftoursandtravel.com

Give us a shout